Results

Alfred Parker mail: alfred.parker@innovation-km.com | web: alfred.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:18:18 GMT
Syria conflict: US urges 'grace' as Aleppo's fall nears
The US calls on Syria and Russia to "show a little grace" in Aleppo as they close in on the rebels.
Adam Ramirez mail: adam.ramirez@ventredi.eu | web: adam.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:10:32 GMT
Sunday Times critic AA Gill dies
Sunday Times restaurant critic AA Gill dies aged 62, three weeks after revealing he had cancer.
Jimmy Harris mail: jimmy.harris@innovation-km.com | web: jimmy.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 05:54:03 GMT
Russia 'intervened to promote Trump' - US intelligence
US intelligence reportedly believes Russia acted covertly to boost Donald Trump in the election race.
Jimmy Cox mail: jimmy.cox@hockeymail.de | web: jimmy.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:23:13 GMT
Corbyn speech stopped by protesters
Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn's speech is interrupted by Syria protesters, led by Peter Tatchell.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:49:05 GMT
Nobel Peace Prize: Santos calls for 'rethink' of war on drugs
Colombia's president receives the Nobel Peace Prize and calls for a "rethink" on the war on drugs.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:54:27 GMT
Paris attacks: State of emergency 'to protect elections'
France's state of emergency must be extended to protect elections next year, PM Cazeneuve says.
Paul Watson mail: paul.watson@geheime.club | web: paul.geheime.club | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:31:30 GMT
India v England: Virat Kohli & Murali Vijay centuries give hosts upper hand
Virat Kohli and Murali Vijay make centuries to help India establish a first-innings lead of 51 over England after three days of the fourth Test in Mumbai.
Shawn Gonzalez mail: shawn.gonzalez@klarkzon.eu | web: shawn.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:19:37 GMT
Police 'could help prevent' 400 deaths after custody
A report says 400 people killed themselves after being held by police in the last seven years.
Jesse Cooper mail: jesse.cooper@innovation-km.com | web: jesse.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 13:16:59 GMT
Rail penalty fares: Passengers could get new appeals body
Rail passengers facing a penalty fare could soon be able to turn to a new appeals panel in England and Wales.
Paul Hughes mail: paul.hughes@pulpfrictions.com | web: paul.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:40:55 GMT
Nicola Payne: Parents speak of 'heartbreak' 25 years after daughter's disappearance
The parents of Nicola Payne say they still have hope of finding their daughter as they mark the 25th anniversary of the teenager's disappearance.
Todd Clark mail: todd.clark@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: todd.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:58:17 GMT
Doctors call for ban on diesel engines in London
A campaign led by medical professionals is calling for all diesel cars to be banned from London.
Brandon Ramos mail: brandon.ramos@daftest.website | web: brandon.daftest.website | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:39:04 GMT
Donald Trump denies he will work on The Apprentice while president
Donald Trump says he will devote "zero time" to the TV show after becoming US president.
Lee Warren mail: lee.warren@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:55:55 GMT
Rare painting of Henry VIII's 'lost palace' saved from export
A rare watercolour which was at risk of being exported from the UK has been bought by the Victoria & Albert museum.
Joshua White mail: joshua.white@affablyhomonym.com | web: joshua.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 17:41:32 GMT
Birmingham couple buys house for asylum seekers
A couple saving for their own home have bought a house for asylum seekers instead.
Alan Henry mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: alan.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:08:35 GMT
Gove: Friendship with Camerons 'strained' over Brexit
Michael Gove admits his decision to back Leave in the EU referendum put "a significant strain" on he and his wife's friendship with David and Samantha Cameron.
Jeff Flores mail: google@geheime.club | web: jeff.geheime.club | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 17:09:05 GMT
Europa Building: Brussels unveils new €321m 'Space Egg' HQ
The new European Council headquarters in Brussels, the Europa Building, has been unveiled.
Jimmy Fisher mail: jimmy.fisher@thedarkswans.com | web: jimmy.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:50:44 GMT
US church gunman's confession on tape
Dylann Roof, the South Carolina man accused of shooting dead nine black church-goers last year, admitted the massacre in a police video shown to the jury.
Steve Cole mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: steve.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 18:00:51 GMT
The people hunting for paedophiles
The BBC's Duncan Kennedy investigates the work of self-styled paedophile hunter groups in the UK.
Lawrence Jordan mail: lawrence.jordan@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:39:17 GMT
Meet wives of the 'disappeared'
The wives of three detained rights Chinese lawyers are demanding answers from authorities.
Walter West mail: walter.west@geheime.club | web: walter.geheime.club | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:25:29 GMT
Nobel Peace Prize: Santos honours victims
Colombian President Juan Manuel Santos has dedicated his Nobel Peace Prize to victims of the conflict, asking them to stand at a ceremony in the Norwegian capital, Oslo.
Wayne Dixon mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: wayne.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC News Channel
Britain's most-watched news channel, delivering breaking news and analysis all day, every day.
Joshua Evans mail: joshua.evans@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: joshua.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:06:15 GMT
A British film fan proposes to his girlfriend in closed Ghostbusters fire station
A British movie fan proposes to his girlfriend inside the Ghostbusters fire station, despite it being closed for renovations.
Philip White mail: philip.white@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: philip.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:14:36 GMT
London pub labelled 'Britain's most festive' on social media
A London pub's Christmas display earns it the title 'Britain's Most Festive Pub' on social media.
Arthur Mason mail: arthur.mason@horse-d.eu | web: arthur.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:39:29 GMT
Richard Westcott: MH370 families take lead
Families who lost loved ones on board missing Malaysian flight MH370 are driving the search for the truth.
Carl Shaw mail: carl.shaw@horse-d.eu | web: carl.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:57:44 GMT
Tara McKelvey: What is Obama's 'big problem'?
Donald Trump says Barack Obama told him of an unspecified "big problem for the country". What could it be?
Travis Nelson mail: travis.nelson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:40:20 GMT
Is Momentum at war with itself?
A dispute has broken out over who should hold the reins of power in Momentum.
Lawrence Simmons mail: lawrence.simmons@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:46:32 GMT
Who was John Glenn?
The man who became a national hero as the first American to orbit the earth
Mark Henry mail: mark.henry@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 09:12:00 GMT
Park Geun-hye impeached: Did a puppy bring down South Korea's president?
The bizarre tale of how an argument over a puppy led to revelations about South Korea's president.
Glenn Boyd mail: glenn.boyd@thedarkswans.com | web: glenn.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 07:13:20 GMT
Six reasons why Yahya Jammeh lost in The Gambia
President Yahya Jammeh of The Gambia surprised the world earlier this month when he lost elections - the BBC's Umaru Fofana looks at the reasons behind his defeat.
Ryan Torres mail: ryan.torres@pulpfrictions.com | web: ryan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:46:18 GMT
Generations of change thanks to water and sanitation
Family portraits that show progress resulting from access to water and sanitation
Edward Phillips mail: edward.phillips@daftest.website | web: edward.daftest.website | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 09:25:10 GMT
Africa's top shots: 2 December-8 December 2016
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Adam Gonzales mail: adam.gonzales@daftest.website | web: adam.daftest.website | when: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:38:32 GMT
Fighting for Vietnam
Portraits of the female veterans who risked their lives for their country
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:30:10 GMT
The beauty of Britain
The finalists of the 2016 Through the Lens photography awards discuss their images of the British Isles.
Steve Roberts mail: steve.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steve.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:48:38 GMT
Your pictures
Each week, we publish a gallery of readers' pictures on a set theme. This week, we asked for your pictures on the theme "Lines".
Jacob Peterson mail: jacob.peterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: jacob.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:07:56 GMT
Freddy Tylicki: Paralysed jockey has 'more bad days than good'
Jockey Freddie Tylicki says he is "dealing with" the injuries that have left him paralysed from the waist down.
Arthur Clark mail: arthur.clark@klarkzon.eu | web: arthur.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 07:59:35 GMT
Sophie Christiansen: BBC Sports Personality 2016 contender
Rider claimed a Paralympic dressage treble - our latest profile of the Sports Personality nominees.
Harold Peterson mail: harold.peterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 22:17:58 GMT
Abuse hunters
Is it a good idea for police to have closer links with vigilante paedophile hunters?
Sean Dixon mail: sean.dixon@ventredi.eu | web: sean.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:08:11 GMT
Not just Trump
Apart from Donald Trump, which other Apprentice hosts have gone into politics?
Jimmy West mail: jimmy.west@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 05:15:38 GMT
Viral hits
All the things you probably did in 2016, from live-streaming puddles to wondering about Becky with the good hair.
Jeff Bryant mail: jeff.bryant@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeff.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:10:14 GMT
Homage to Aleppo
Throughout the long battle for Aleppo, as Syria's most ancient city has been blasted into ruins around him, one man has worked continuously to preserve an image of the city as it once was.
Fred Mcdonald mail: fred.mcdonald@hockeymail.de | web: fred.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:14:00 GMT
10 things
San Francisco Airport has its own therapy pig, and more news nuggets.
Steve Jordan mail: steve.jordan@daftest.website | web: steve.daftest.website | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 21:30:13 GMT
Not black and white
Digital is shaking up the sport viewing picture, as fans find new ways to watch their favourite teams in a landscape increasingly dominated by pay-TV.
Jimmy Marshall mail: jimmy.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:58:31 GMT
Week in pictures: 3-9 December 2016
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Billy Reyes mail: billy.reyes@thedarkswans.com | web: billy.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 03:28:49 GMT
Nightclub stalker
How a night out with friends saw one woman's life unravel into terror, assault and harassment.
Carl Gonzales mail: carl.gonzales@horse-d.eu | web: carl.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:54:57 GMT
Sex toys and erotica
It used to be a cultural taboo for a woman to ask for sexual gratification in Nigeria, but there's a mini-revolution going on the in bedroom, writes the BBC's Bola Mosuro.
Jesse Powell mail: jesse.powell@klarkzon.eu | web: jesse.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:50:06 GMT
'War on law'
John Sudworth speaks to the families of rights lawyers detained in China's "War on Law" crackdown.
more